Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Keystone

5 rating

Best haircut i have had in Indianapolis...

1 rating

I checked in online today for a specific stylist to cut my hair. I waited for 27 min. When my name was to be called my name was deleted and the stylist, Tiersa, took the next ?first available??. No, I did not get a championship haircut or experience. I have been going to this location for 2 years. I will not be back.

5 rating

Desiree and Dana were so patient with my son and gave extra attention to detail. They were so busy but didnt rush us. We will be back and recommend.

Rated 2.9 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Gary C. | December 27, 2019 Google

"Best haircut i have had in Indianapolis..."

1
Larry N. | December 13, 2019 Google

"I checked in online today for a specific stylist to cut my hair. I waited for 27 min. When my name w"

5
Sylvia K. | November 9, 2019 Google

"Desiree and Dana were so patient with my son and gave extra attention to detail. They were so busy b"

5
Andrew N. | October 27, 2019 Google

"Great Service"

1
I G. | October 14, 2019 Google

"I went here the other day and seen a black stylest that was high and selling dope in the place of bu"

5
Barbara M. | October 9, 2019 Google

"Sharon is the best!! Finally found where she went after Willow Lake closed.."

2
James K. | September 10, 2019 Google

"Left with hair all over me and a wet collar."

2
John S. | August 27, 2019 Google

"I've been going to Sports Clips at several different locations for about five years now, but will no"

5
Dennis D. | July 19, 2019 Google

"Kayla is awesome! Been going to sport clips locations for many years now, and always received great "

1
Joe L. | July 18, 2019 Google

"Pretty disappointed with the manager here. My barber had jus got hired in and she is deaf. She speci"