Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Keystone

5 rating

Desiree and Dana were so patient with my son and gave extra attention to detail. They were so busy but didnt rush us. We will be back and recommend.

5 rating

Great Service

1 rating

I went here the other day and seen a black stylest that was high and selling dope in the place of buisness i think she is new cause i havent seen her there before, so are these the type of employees yaw have working for you ?

Rated 2.9 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Sylvia K. | November 9, 2019 Google

"Desiree and Dana were so patient with my son and gave extra attention to detail. They were so busy b"

5
Andrew N. | October 27, 2019 Google

"Great Service"

1
I G. | October 14, 2019 Google

"I went here the other day and seen a black stylest that was high and selling dope in the place of bu"

5
Barbara M. | October 9, 2019 Google

"Sharon is the best!! Finally found where she went after Willow Lake closed.."

2
James K. | September 10, 2019 Google

"Left with hair all over me and a wet collar."

2
John S. | August 27, 2019 Google

"I've been going to Sports Clips at several different locations for about five years now, but will no"

5
Dennis D. | July 19, 2019 Google

"Kayla is awesome! Been going to sport clips locations for many years now, and always received great "

1
Joe L. | July 18, 2019 Google

"Pretty disappointed with the manager here. My barber had jus got hired in and she is deaf. She speci"

2
Daniel L. | July 6, 2019 Google

"While my stylist was kind and adequately conversational, I was not pleased with the poor level of ma"

4
Gregory H. | July 5, 2019 Google

"Great staff and quick service! The ladies there do a wonderful job!"