Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Keystone

1 rating

This location has been closed down

5 rating

The staff are very friendly and offer excellent service the two times I been there. Crissy and Kelly are outstanding!!

1 rating

Incompetent staff. I waited over an hour and they let multiple walk ins go before me who didn?t have appointments. My name was in the system and they said they would get to me. I eventually had to leave.

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 29 Client reviews

1
Jannah F. | August 11, 2021 Google

" This location has been closed down"

5
Steven R. | June 25, 2021 Google

" The staff are very friendly and offer excellent service the two times I been there. Crissy and Kell"

1
Michael B. | May 28, 2021 Google

" Incompetent staff. I waited over an hour and they let multiple walk ins go before me who didn?t hav"

4
Money G. | April 16, 2021 Google

" Kristy is Great ?? !!!"

5
David W. | April 12, 2021 Google

" Christy did a great job!"

1
Hudson R. | March 26, 2021 Google

" This place can never meet the expected wait time. If it says 20, you will wait 40 minutes. I have w"

3
A S. | February 2, 2021 Google

" The first cut my family received was done very well and in a timely manner. However, the second one"

5
Trina T. | January 19, 2021 Google

" My son loved the lady at the one on keystone...just cant remember her name"

5
Jeremy T. | November 20, 2020 Google

" Great job!"

5
Connor H. | September 24, 2020 Google

" They did a great job with my haircut here!!"