Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Keystone

5 rating

Great job!

5 rating

They did a great job with my haircut here!!

5 rating

Wonderful stylists they have there and Roze did an amazing job when I wanted to try something completely new

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Jeremy T. | November 20, 2020 Google

" Great job!"

5
Connor H. | September 24, 2020 Google

" They did a great job with my haircut here!!"

5
Chris H. | July 5, 2020 Google

" Wonderful stylists they have there and Roze did an amazing job when I wanted to try something compl"

5
Zach B. | January 26, 2020 Google

"Consistent quality haircuts and good customer service. Best value barber chain. Do recommend."

5
Gary C. | December 27, 2019 Google

"Best haircut i have had in Indianapolis..."

1
Larry N. | December 13, 2019 Google

"I checked in online today for a specific stylist to cut my hair. I waited for 27 min. When my name w"

5
Sylvia K. | November 9, 2019 Google

"Desiree and Dana were so patient with my son and gave extra attention to detail. They were so busy b"

5
Andrew N. | October 27, 2019 Google

"Great Service"

1
I G. | October 14, 2019 Google

"I went here the other day and seen a black stylest that was high and selling dope in the place of bu"

5
Barbara M. | October 9, 2019 Google

"Sharon is the best!! Finally found where she went after Willow Lake closed.."